And with 25 boxes still to go…

…it ends.

I think I may have too many books…

5 thoughts on “And with 25 boxes still to go…

  1. Never! You can never have too many books!
    Love the bookshelves – totally awesome.

    When am I coming to visit??

    • I know, right?! But tell that to the square footage of my apartment…

      Whenever you want – if only to browse my in-house library! :)

      • cool. you totally know i will!!

        seasonal exhibits are suggested by janis sounds good, otherwise you’ll have to put in a “mezzanine” floor somewhere!

Leave a Reply

