Aaaaand 2 of 5…and no, I’m not embarrassed I saw this…

Okay, I kind of am, but I like Jack Black! And Jason Segel! And Emily Blunt! And Catherine Tate! And Billy Connolly! And Chris O’Dowd! And Amanda Peet!

How could I resist?!

And, frankly, poor Jason Segel’s “English” accent aside, it wasn’t terrible. In fact, it was pretty cute and sweet, too! I mean, don’t, by any means, go see this movie and then try to write an essay on the real Gulliver’s Travels, but for a winter movie, it definitely took the edge off the clouds and the cold and the gloom. :)

Leave a Reply

