New TV: Friday

Chuck (7-8 CST, NBC)

It’s the last season of Chuck! I’m afraid I’m still behind, somewhere in season 4, but Claire is not the lazy fan that I am and emailed me yesterday about the first episode:

Eh, it was OK. Zac looks handsome, but the whole twist from the end of the last season (which I won’t spoil for you), kind of made it a bit disappointing so far. But I have a feeling it will pick up. If nothing else, it’s good to look at Zac – LOL!

I have confidence they’ll turn it around and go out on a high note.

Leave a Reply

