Father Christmas Letters: 2006

2 thoughts on “Father Christmas Letters: 2006

  1. I have really enjoyed reading all of your letters, and I love that Santa still writes to you! He must know you’re really really nice :)

    I hope you’ve had a great day with your family!

    Hugs.
    Claire xx

    • I’m sure FC will be pleased you’re enjoying his letters. The year’s is particularly funny – I’ll get it scanned soon! We’ve inhaled the cherry pie and are moving on to the apple now – thank you again for those (though I’m not sure our waistlines appreciate them quite as mch as we do ;)

      I hope you had a nice, warm Christmas, too!
      xx

Leave a Reply

