Uh-oh…

So. Apparently, the entire book has officially (well, technically, very UN-officially, but you know what I mean) hit the Internet. I was going to curtail my Internetting starting on Friday because of time zones, etc., but it looks like I’m down to just e-mail from now until I finish the book.

Which means that the next post here will be…OMFG POTTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (But I’ll be good and use the ‘more’ function, so I don’t inadvertently spoil anybody…) See you some time on Saturday! 🙂

One thought on “Uh-oh…

  1. Ok, so I don’t care about Harry Potter , but I just wanted to leave a post saying hi, “hi”, and that you’re incredibly funny and that your vegetable / fruit garden looks amazing. Now I just have to come and visit…

Leave a Reply

