Scandal at three stories!

Remember Lazarus? My miraculous tomato plant who rose from the dead to bear, well, tomatoes?

Him? (I know there aren’t actually tomatoes there in the picture, but trust me there were…and I stress were…)

I went out to check on him today and LOOK WHAT’S MISSING!

THEY TOOK THE WHOLE FUCKING BRANCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Seriously. Does a squirrel living in downtown Urbana really need to STEAL FROM ME?! There are LOTS of garbage cans and restaurants who I’m sure have very large dumpsters that are very good for rummaging. I thought, at three stories, I was SAFE from THE WILDLIFE!

This is not on, Mother Nature.

NOT. ON.

Leave a Reply

