Good morning!

It’s a beautiful fall morning here in central Illinois (despite the fact that it’s going to be in the high 80s next week, the weather has definitely been autumnal this past week), so I decided to enjoy it! I made some crepes with jam and a pot of tea and headed out to my balcony for breakfast.

It was very nice. I hope you’re all having a lovely, lazy Sunday morning wherever you happen to be…

As for me, soon I shall be posting a new book review (see how fast they go when they’re not terribly boring?) and then my goal for the day is to finish the bunny for my friend from work’s baby, so hopefully there’ll be some photos to share of that, too.

We’ll see how that goes…

Leave a Reply

