Just what the Doctor ordered…

Well, that is the last time I get a flu shot. Not only did it make me sick, it did not even manage to keep me from getting sick.

So now my plans for the weekend are to stay tucked up in bed with my computer and a stack of Doctor Who DVDs. Because David Tennant (and Christopher Eccleston, if I’m honest, and John Barrowman, of course, because he shows up occasionally, too) would make anybody feel better.

Although that may be the Nyquil…

…nah. It’s the good Doctor.  😉

Leave a Reply

