Garden goings-on!

After about a month of pure laziness – shame on you! – the meyer lemon plant is finally doing something… It is starting to flower!

I don’t know why I find the avocado plant so ominous, but I do:

I feel it’s not so much as doing something as…plotting. Know who else is plotting?

The pumpkin plant is making a bid to wrest control of the balcony from the eggplant, who is distracted at the moment, being rather busy making…eggplants!

Off in its own corner, the tomato is blissfully thriving:

One thought on “Garden goings-on!

  1. Pingback: Oh, garden, my garden… « My blank page

Leave a Reply

