Yes, more potatoes!

I first had these twice-baked potatoes over the holidays when I was out at my parents’ house, but didn’t have time to take a photo or tell you about it. But now that I’m back at my apartment, here you go – these are super-tasty, pretty easy (though it takes a LOT 0f bowls to get it put together), and actually freeze pretty well (cover them with foil, bake for 45 minutes at 350, then uncover and bake for 15 minutes more, then put the final sprinkling of cheese on and broil until it’s bubbly).

Again, they don’t look like much, but trust me – they’re good (It’s the lemon that makes it.)!

Leave a Reply

