A bit of redecorating…

I decided I was tired of the way my blog looked, so I decided to change things up a bit. Do you know how hard it is to figure out a visually interesting way to demonstrate the idea of a blank page?! A blank page is really a very boring thing! So that is Mary up there (I didn’t remember her taking up three notebooks – quite a feat considering I write very small, you know) underneath the blank page of what I’m trying to work on at the moment. Apologies for it being such a dark picture, but since I live in a cave here at Fascist Towers and my new, nifty photo-taking lights are out on loan at the moment, that’s all I have to offer.

I like it. Seems a bit cleaner around here now. What do you think?

4 thoughts on “A bit of redecorating…

    • Well, I was waiting for my imminent-to-arrive wallpaper before posting pictures of my living room, but seeing as it has been cruelly discontinued, I guess I have no reason to procrastinate anymore! I’ll try to get pictures up soon – maybe this weekend? 😉

Leave a Reply

