I’m not usually with the random linky-linky…

…but this combines two men that I absolutely adore – Stephen Fry (who I have long admired) and Craig Ferguson (who is newly in my affections). Craig Ferguson is the host of the Late, Late Show on CBS and recently did an experiment with just interviewing one guest and having no audience. It sounds like a bit of a gimmick, but he has very thoughtful reasons for it that he outlines at the beginning of the show.

I think it went off very well – of course, that could be because they’re both such interesting and intelligent guys (honestly, I could listen to them talk – alone or to each other – for hours and hours).

Anyway, I think you should watch it.

2 thoughts on “I’m not usually with the random linky-linky…

    • I’m glad! Isn’t Stephen Fry amazing? I adore him. I think my favorite part is when he’s talking about seeing our culture from the outside. It isn’t fair that one man should be so smart and well-spoken!

      (And, as you’ll see above, Craig Ferguson is one of my recent favorite people. Love him!)

Leave a Reply

