BWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA. . .

. . . AAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

To be honest, I would have been happy if it was just two hours of the BWAAAAA BWAAAAA noise from the trailers, but…IT WAS SUCH A GOOD MOVIE!

Don’t worry, I’m not going to give anything away – I’m not sure I could even if I wanted to – but OMG, you need to see this movie, like, yesterday. SO GOOD! I mean, the plot is good – there’s a LOT going on, but it all works – the special effects are A-MAZ-ING, and who knew Joseph Gordon-Levitt could rock a three-piece suit in zero gravity so well.

If you need someone to go see it with you, CALL ME. I WANT TO SEE IT AGAIN!

SUCH A GOOD MOVIE! THE ENDING, OH, THE ENDING! SUCH A GOOD MOVIE!

Definitely the best movie of the summer so far and I really think it will be hard to beat. WHY ARE YOU STILL READING THIS! GET TO THE CINEMA!

Summer blockbuster tally = 8-0-0

2 thoughts on “BWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA. . .

Leave a Reply

