I’m about to write my review and I STILL can’t remember what this movie is called!

No, seriously. When I went to buy my ticket, I honestly had to ask Liz what the name of the movie we were seeing was…again! Which is strange because it was actually a really cute, sweet, funny movie! I guess there’s not much to it – boy meets girl, girl moves back to the opposite coast, boy and girl attempt to make a long-distance relationship work – but I like Justin Long and I like Drew Barrymore and they’re really cute together and Christina Applegate and Jim Gaffigan steal their few scenes as Drew Barrymore’s sister and brother-in-law.

And that’s really all I have to say – besides, I’m trying to rush through one more before…NEW TELEVISION STARTS! 😀

Summer blockbuster tally = 5,011-1-0

2 thoughts on “I’m about to write my review and I STILL can’t remember what this movie is called!

  1. OK so I’ve seen the trailer for this, and I really don’t want to see it. Even with your review, not for me! I jsut think Drew looks to old to be with that guy…

    • Really? I guess I see what you mean, but they’re really cute together! (I think they’ve had a real-life on-again-off-again relationship.) I bet you’d like it if you saw it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

