Sorting myself out finally!

Oh, my goodness, faithful readers, I have really let my bloggers’ ennui get the better of me this time! I’ve just been very busy this month (as you’ll soon find out) and have temporarily abandoned you. But that’s about to change! I’ve put on Shaun of the Dead and and curled up with the cats on my new sofa (more on that soon!) and I’m ready to type my brains out.

Uh, but I have a feeling that the Sherlock Holmes Book Club is on hiatus until further notice. I promise I’ll finish that project, I just need some time off from it for a little bit to get excited about it again.

Leave a Reply

