Last but not least…

As my week of housesitting nears its end, I’ve also come to the end of my epic baking and cooking week. I invited my grandparents over for dinner this evening in return for a yummy Thai dinner earlier in the week. I recycled the main dish and the dessert, but added a new side dish, Onion and Goat Cheese Tartlets.

Really very nice! Easy to make and the puff pastry adds a lightness that the traditional tart crust misses. A big hit – I think they were definitely my grandpa’s favorite of the evening. 🙂

Leave a Reply

