Oh, right!

My current nails! I’m playing in the Christmas Eve service at the church where my dad conducts the choir (Did you know that playing the flute was a skill you had to keep up with? ‘Cuz I sure didn’t – yikes, I’m bad!) and decided to paint my nails in a sparkly, festive fashion.

Festive nails!

Liz gave me a set of three sparkly nail polishes from Nails, Inc. which included this really good red glittery polish, Covent Garden Market (that’s only two coats of polish!). The gold is It Looks Like Reindeer by OPI.

2 thoughts on “Oh, right!

Leave a Reply

