Woo hoo, hearts!

I was never that into Valentine’s Day before, but suddenly I saw this post on Buzzfeed and now I’m like “Valentine’s Day, here I come!” I’m hoping to have some other crafty posts coming up soon(ish), but for now I have some nails to show off.

I followed the instructions here and it wasn’t too hard – the stickers didn’t want to stick to my nails very well, but once I got the hang of it, the painting went pretty smoothly. The part where I ran into problems was with the drying – I’m so impatient! I was doing well until I put on my gloves to go get pedicures with Rachel and things got a little mushed. I’m looking forward to trying it again with other colors, though!

4 thoughts on “Woo hoo, hearts!

Leave a Reply

