Valentine’s Day (observed) nails!

Drew and I went out to Radio Maria for dinner last night and I used it as an excuse to get dressed up which, of course, included doing my nails! I decided to go with red nails with a glittery red stripe:

That’s Sally Hansen’s Honeymoon Red and Covent Garden Market by Nails, Inc. As soon as I was finished I realized my mistake – the opposite of a red nail with a glittery red stripe is a glittery red nail with a plain red stripe, not a red nail with a vertical glittery stripe. Silly me! Well, I’ll know for next time, at least.

Leave a Reply

