This is a blog post

This Is a Book by Demetri Martin

Or the whole title may very well be This Is a Book by Demetri Martin, I’m not sure, but I am sure that the confusion is intentional.

Argh! I’ve had this blog post draft staring at me for the last few days now and I really have no idea what to say about this book! It’s a collection of humorous short stories and sketches (both literary and actual sketches) and, if you enjoy Martin’s standup comedy, you’ll enjoy this book.

Done, short and sweet.

My rating: B+

Leave a Reply

