HOW IS THE INTERNET SO CLEVER?!?!

I didn’t think of this on my own, but I’ve seen this tip for storing your boots all over the internet and, despite what the weather here today would have you think, stores are finally stocking pool noodles – getting ready for the summer season!

At any rate, have a floppy pile of boots by your bed like I did? Get yourself a pool noodle or two, cut it up with a serrated knife, and voila! Things to make your boots stand up on their own!

I’d say I have enough pool noodle left for…two more pairs of boots. Or one pair of thigh-high boots, I guess. I can’t let the rest of that pool noodle go to waste, now, can I?😉

Leave a Reply

