I’m behind and out of order!

We actually had this dinner during the middle of last week and it turned out very well – I was very proud of myself once again! We had Honey Soy Glazed Salmon with Asian-Style Sesame Brussels Sprouts (I know Brussels sprouts can be a fairly divisive vegetable, but Drew and I both really like them – as long as they’re done well, like these!).

I think everything was fairly easy to make – prepping the Brussels sprouts probably took the longest, but it wasn’t difficult. I was really pleased with how this turned out – everything had lots of flavor and the Brussels sprouts weren’t overcooked (one of my pet peeves when it comes to veggies). Very tasty!

Leave a Reply

