5K nails!

Mom and I are running in the Race the Roof 5K tomorrow to benefit Habitat for Humanity – it’s a little annoying to pay people to run, but knowing the money is going to a good cause makes it okay. In anticipation, I decided to paint my nails a festive, sparkly orange – a color I haven’t used in a long time (I bought it to wear to the basketball game Drew and I went to over a year ago to support the Illini). I paired it with a light coat of coppery glitter to ease the brightness of the orange and I think it turned out really pretty!

That’s Sally Hansen’s Crushed and Traffic-Stopper Copper by OPI.

Leave a Reply

