Falafel!

I love falafel, but my aversion to frying keeps me from making it. But then I stumbled across this fabulous recipe for Falafel Salad with Tahini Dill Dressing where the falafel is…baked! And it’s a good one. And so easy, too. Plop everything into the food processor, whir, bake, and voila!

I ended up with about 18 falafels so I froze what we didn’t eat right away – we already had one round of leftovers from the freezer and it seems to have worked just fine. Definitely a tasty thing to keep around the kitchen!

Leave a Reply

