Transformers really did make me stupid!

Do you ever wonder what you’ve forgotten to make room for the really stupid trivia that you know?

For example, because I know that the dark wizard that Dumbledore disposed of before all this Voldemort nonsense was named Grindelwald, I forgot the word arbitrary.

I wonder what else I’ve forgotten… Well, as long as it’s not the…round thing we use to…dig…food, I’ll be okay. πŸ˜‰

And speaking of Homer Simpson, who wants to bet me that the Simpsons movie actually has nothing to do with the trailers they’ve been showing us?

One thought on “Transformers really did make me stupid!

  1. So I feel like I must share, I went to go see both Die Hard AND Harry Potter this weekend πŸ˜€

    Firstly – So much love for Gary Oldman, I can’t imagine any other actor playing Sirus… I thought it was a great take on the book even though there were a few things left out but seriously it is like a 900 page book ;P And I have to totally agree with you when Sirus says “nice one james” – I also had to take a deep breathe, soooo well done πŸ˜€

    Secondly – HELLO JUSTIN LONG – I was interested to see how he would fit into the whole Die Hard thing… and he’s great πŸ˜€ A nice ying to Bruce Willis’s yang… and I have to admit… I’m seriously liking my creedence clearwater again πŸ˜›

    Oh and did I tell you I saw Pans last week – by far one of my favourite movies…

    I saw the trailor for Transformers, the special effects look amazing, though I fear about the loss of brain cells, I’ve done so many bad things to cause losing so many already, I’m afraid my brain can’t lose anymore, otherwise I might have to start liking Paris Hilton… (so I’ll give it a miss, I’d rather go see Zodiac instead, HELLO JAKE GYLLENHAAL, hopefully it’s still showing)

Leave a Reply

